Neko

Welcome to my website! Best viewed on pc...

Top button directs you to CRIMEH✹USE and bottom button directs you to HEMSJU✄

⚘ Friday, 25 November 2022 - New information on Lawley's species is up, and more art has been added to the Crimehouse Gallery.

⚘ Sunday, 20 November 2022 - A new Crimehouse page is up. Click right

here

or on the tv on the Crimehouse Directory page to enter!

⚘ Monday, 7 November 2022 - I updated the website with some recent Crimehouse art and actually fixed the frame on that page so that certain images can fit. I havent really been able to catch a break in weeks, but this weekend was nice. You know how highschool is, lol.

⚘ Friday, 31 October 2022 - HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEAN!

⚘ Saturday, 15 October 2022 - A digital transcript of Lawley's diary is now readable

⚘ Friday, 14 October 2022 - I added a little more to how my character pages look, since I worry they look a little boring or ugly.

⚘ Thursday, 6 October 2022 - I am thinking about adding a readable version of Lawley's diary, as well as an interactive page that would also be Crimehouse centered.

⚘ Sunday, 25 September 2022 - redbubble

⚘ Friday, 23 September 2022 - I made a

God Save The Animals review

⚘ Sunday, 18 September 2022 - I added some new Crimehouse animations, as well as Crimehouse art and some Hemsjuk art. Ohhh my it has been some month. I went back to school at the beginning of this month and so much has happened. I am so excited for film club though. I am planning an experimental Crimehouse film.

⚘ Monday, 5 September 2022 - Thank you for 1k on instagram♡꩜𖦹༄♡꩜𖦹༄♡

⚘ Sunday, 28 August 2022 - BARUŠKA AND BARUNKA have been added to the Crimehouse character list you gotta scroll down shes below Daisy and Inna...

⚘ Wednesday, 17 August 2022 - I added a lot of kyrkogrim lore as well as an explaination for Den Gengångre and why you can really only see them at night...

⚘ Sunday, 14 August 2022 - I updated my age because I am now a whole sixteen years old !

⚘ Tuesday, 9 August 2022 - I updated the Crimehouse gallery, added some fake screenshots to the animations page, and added more info on the Aleph. I think I am going to follow more people and try to get to know more people on neocities. I promise my low following list isnt out of me being entitled, Im just a little shy

⚘ Thursday, 27 July 2022 - Added some more art and lore to the Crimehouse page

⚘ Thursday, 21 July 2022 - Hemsjuk Chapter Three released

⚘ Thursday, 14 July 2022 - I did not expect to get this done by the end of the week but I suppose thats what happens when you fixate on a project and work on it for hours straight for days...

⚘ Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 - I am almost done getting everything ready RAHHH IM SO EXCITED!!

⚘ Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 - Finally started working on this project again. My goal is to get the Hemsjuk page to be functional by the end of this month. Also updated with new Crimehouse and Hemsjuk buttons, since I am now working with a new digital art system.

⚘ Sunday, 1 May 2022 - Updated site with new buttons, a guest book, and a functional links page

⚘ Saturday, 30 April 2022 - Test

click below to hear more about the creator of this website